## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

I wish to inform that the Hon. (Dr.) (Mrs.) Thusitha Wijemanna, Member of Parliament, has been discharged from the membership of the Committee on Public Finance and the Hon. Mujibur Rahuman, Member of Parliament, has been nominated by the Committee of Selection on the 20<sup>th</sup> of September 2018 to serve in the said Committee in terms of the provisions of the Standing Order No. 127 (3) of Parliament.