H

ANNOUNCEMENT

I wish to inform that the Hon. K. Kader Masthan, and the Hon. Seyed Ali Zahir Moulana, Members of Parliament, have been discharged from the membership of the Sectoral Oversight Committee on Reconciliation and North & East Reconstruction and the Hon. Dunesh Gankanda and the Hon. Ranjith Aluvihare, Members of Parliament have been nominated by the Committee of Selection on the 06th of September 2018 to serve in the said Committee in terms of the provisions of the Standing Order No. 111 (20) of Parliament.